This is the place to download all Roysta albums, side projects, unreleased songs, collaborations and instrumentals.
If any of the links have expired email me and I'll re-upload them:

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Roysta - Huurmaster

Download: Roysta - Huurmaster
Released: Aug 2011
Genre: Rap/Punk/Electro
Description: I consider this more of a mixtape than a CD, due to the liberties I took with sampling songs for it. A mixture of rap, hip hop, electro, punk, ska, dubstep,….

01. Do You Wanna Get Wasted
02. Cross Dressers Of The World Unite
03. Walking Heart Attack
04. Dirty Old Punk
05. Milked
06. Buckfast Ruined My Life
07. On The Wagon
08. You’re A Melter
09. Teenage Fuck Up
10. Beware The Jeggies
11. Dracula-La-La
12. Puke It Up
13. All Tore Up
14. Leeroy Brown
15. Apply The Leeches

1 comment: