This is the place to download all Roysta albums, side projects, unreleased songs, collaborations and instrumentals.
If any of the links have expired email me and I'll re-upload them:

Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Dirtcore Podcast 001

Download: Dirtcore Podcast 001
Released: April 2011
Genre: Podcast
Description: First in the series of Dirtcore Podcasts featuring Roysta & The Bangtail Tail Cat playing unreleased Roysta songs, a selection of their favourite tunes and talking an amazing amount of nonsense.

01. Roysta & The Bangtail Cat - Born Again Scumbags
02. Demented Are Go - I Was Born On A Busted Hymen
03. Roysta - Belfast Fug
04. The Birthday Party - Release the Bats
05. Roysta & The Bangtail Cat - Coat Hanger Blues
06. The Cramps - Muleskinner Blues
07. Roysta - Rectal Hysterectomy
08. Sex Gang Children - Sebastianne
09. Roysta & The Bangtail Cat - Dogshit
10. The Loved Ones - Everlovin’ Man
11. Hedwig And The Angry Inch - Sugar Daddy

No comments:

Post a Comment