This is the place to download all Roysta albums, side projects, unreleased songs, collaborations and instrumentals.
If any of the links have expired email me and I'll re-upload them:

Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Dirtcore Podcast 002

Download: Dirtcore Podcast 002
Released: May 2011
Genre: Podcast
Description: Part 2 of the Dirtcore Podcast featuring Roysta and The Bangtail Cat playing a selection of unreleased Roysta songs and their favourite punk, hardcore, grindcore and powerviolence tunes.

01. Splinters feat. Roysta - The Christian Scurge
02. Roysta & The Dirtcore Deathsquad - Sessjuice And Sawdust
03. The Locust - Armless And Over active
04. Roysta - Dear Iris
05. Insult - Modern Fascist Rednecks
06. Roysta -The Bukkake Christ
07. Spazz - Let's Fuckin' Go!
08. Pete D & Roysta - One More Drink
09. Fag Enablerz - Half As Mad
10. Roysta - Burn Down The Church
11. Charles Bronson - Obligatory Jock Slaughter Song
12. Roysta & Beemicksee - Fucked Up Proper
13. Some Girls - The DNA Will Have It's Say
14. Roysta - Belfast Belongs To Me
15. Limp Wrist - I Love Hardcore Boys

No comments:

Post a Comment