This is the place to download all Roysta albums, side projects, unreleased songs, collaborations and instrumentals.
If any of the links have expired email me and I'll re-upload them:

Monday, 7 December 2009

Missing Presumed Sex Changed - Skatanica

Download: Missing Presumed Sex Changed - Skatanica
Released: Feb 2005
Genre: Punk/Ska
Description: This was a sort of Ska/Punk/Hardcore project with keyboards. Wrecked my voice again doing the screaming vocals, took me a while to learn not to scream from my throat.

1. Intro
2. Missing Presumed Sex Changed
3. Schoolgirl Suicide Pact
4. Face Transplant Gone Wrong
5. Knuckles Fulla Teeth
6. Blood Stained Bed
7. Graff Up The Pig Wagon
8. Four Weeks Dead

No comments:

Post a Comment