This is the place to download all Roysta albums, side projects, unreleased songs, collaborations and instrumentals.
If any of the links have expired email me and I'll re-upload them:

Wednesday, 2 December 2009

Roysta - Flower Of Flesh And Blood

Download: Roysta - Flower Of Flesh And Blood
Released: Jan 2006
Genre: Rap/Mash-up
Description: This is the first release when I stopped trying to be flat out offensive and done something different lyrically. Also started bringing in more varied beats and furthering myself from hip hop beats.

1. Goat Of Mendez
2. Sober Eyes
3. My Bedlam
4. Destroy Your Scene
5. The Domino Effect
6. Public Urination
7. Kissmaself
8. I Am Messiah
9. Bukowski
10. Worship Satan

No comments:

Post a Comment